Marvel’s Midnight Suns launches for PS4 and Xbox One on May 11th along with the ‘Blood Storm’ DLC; The Switch version has been cancelled

PlayStation 4 and Xbox One versions of Midnight from Marvel They will be released as digital-only versions on May 11, publisher 2K and developer Firaxis Games announced. The Switch version has been canceled and is no longer planned for release.

on the same date, Midnight from MarvelThe fourth and final post-launch DLC, “Blood Storm”, will be available across all platforms. All previously released DLC will also be available at launch on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Here’s an overview of “Blood Storm” via 2K:

Storm is generally seen as one of the most powerful mutants on the planet, her real name is Ororo Munroe, and she was orphaned at a young age and taken in by the village priestess while traveling to her mother’s home in Kenya. When their village was suffering during a drought, Ororo used her new powers of awakening to summon much needed rain to save her family.

Years later, when word got out of her ability to control the weather, Ororo was recruited into the X-Men by Charles Xavier and took the name Storm. She continued to lead the X-Men, using her mutant abilities to help people around the world. While searching for an endangered mutant child in New York with Wolverine, Storm meets Magik, who encourages her to join the Midnight Suns in Blood Storm.

Midnight from Marvel Available now for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series, and PC via Steam and the Epic Games Store.

Watch a new trailer below.

Storm DLC trailer for “Blood Storm”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top