Tower of Fantasy launch times and preload – here’s when you can play

Tower of Fantasy launch times have been set as the sci-fi MMO gears up for its global launch.

Tower of Fantasy’s global release date is August 10 in most regions, but exact times differ slightly. Here’s a quick breakdown of the launch timing:

  • US Pacific Time – August 10, 5pm
  • US Eastern Time – August 10, 8pm
  • UTC – August 11, 12am (midnight launch)
  • British Standard Time – August 11, 1am

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.